Author Topic: How To Find A Geotherm-source  (Read 2139 times)

Offline Capricorn

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
How To Find A Geotherm-source
« on: November 28, 2008, 01:36:45 PM »
Hi, i play OP 1.51 german CD ver. again and again...but after turn 300 i change my interest.... but now i will stay longer. How can i find a Geothermal-Source to produce clean power.

Offline Sirbomber

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3194
How To Find A Geotherm-source
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2008, 08:38:25 AM »
You can't.  They weren't implemented, like so many other aspects of that game.
"As usual, colonist opinion is split between those who think the plague is a good idea, and those who are dying from it." - Outpost Evening Star

Outpost 2 Coding 101 Tutorials

Offline CK9

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6249
    • http://www.outpost2.net/~ck9
How To Find A Geotherm-source
« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2008, 10:55:03 AM »
and that's why OP2 didn't stand a long-term chance (all the problems with Outpost 1 => "oh, a sequal...it will probably be just as bad").
« Last Edit: December 05, 2008, 10:55:37 AM by CK9 »
CK9 in outpost
Iamck in runescape (yes, I still play...sometimes...)
srentiln in minecraft (I like legos, and I like computer games...it was only a matter of time...) and youtube...
xdarkinsidex on deviantart

yup, I have too many screen names