Author Topic: Outpost: A New Beginning  (Read 9377 times)

Offline Punboy

Outpost: A New Beginning
« on: April 29, 2004, 08:42:43 PM »
Bonjour,
I know there are already two other sequels to Outpost 2 currently under development, but I thought it would be fun to make one of my own as well, so i am creating one called Outpost: A New Beginning. Basically it starts off where Eden and Plymouth have both gotten off of New Terra, and begun colonizing a new planet (I would appreciate name suggestions). Unfortunately the Blight has detected Eden and Plymouth's starship and has begun constrution on its own. Im not good at story telling, so I'm basically going to just jot down the basic ideas I have, maybe someone else could write a novella?