Author Topic: Outpost 1, from where?  (Read 5019 times)

Offline omagaalpha

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 372
Outpost 1, from where?
« Reply #25 on: March 20, 2005, 06:37:16 AM »
Quote
Quote
great
have fun

hope u join us for op2 some time
most likey not special since have cheat actual be win senerary in outpost 2
ok word wroung When i play outpost 2 i cheat 90% of time

hate tell try load irc but win run it it does not connect so think with protection setup i computer so oh well
« Last Edit: March 20, 2005, 08:32:27 AM by Leviathan »
Sorry if my grammar and spelling is bad, but I have disablity with it.
Yes, English is the first and only language that I know.

Offline Leviathan

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4106
Outpost 1, from where?
« Reply #26 on: March 20, 2005, 08:29:00 AM »
have u tryed web based irc?
outpostuniverse.net/webirc

what version of windows are u runing?

and about the cheating, you cant cheat in multiplayer now :)
« Last Edit: March 22, 2005, 04:46:35 AM by Leviathan »

Offline omagaalpha

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 372
Outpost 1, from where?
« Reply #27 on: March 20, 2005, 10:31:48 AM »
yes and xp
 i play with sheets.vol files now
Sorry if my grammar and spelling is bad, but I have disablity with it.
Yes, English is the first and only language that I know.

Offline Punboy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 143
Outpost 1, from where?
« Reply #28 on: March 22, 2005, 04:05:07 AM »
« Last Edit: March 22, 2005, 04:46:00 AM by Leviathan »
Help control the human population. Have your spouse spayed or neutered.

Offline Leviathan

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4106
Outpost 1, from where?
« Reply #29 on: March 22, 2005, 04:53:12 AM »
Posted a install guide for Outpost 1.5 here:

outpostuniverse.net/op1.htm

Images not included yet.

Thanks to Mez for writing it.